Adding Users

Manage your users from the Team page

  • Add users easily with the "Add an account" button at the bottom of the page
  • Delete users with the red trashcan next to their name
  • Edit their name and permissions with the edit button

Add a user and give them permissions

Fill out their information, then choose their role.

Admins will have full account access, while users will only have access to information which comes through the links that they have access to.

Choose which links a user has access to and receives notifications for by clicking on the checkbox next to the link's name - users will only receive notifications for links they are given here.


Did this page help you?